Contacto

Suscribase a nuestra publicacion para conocer acerca de los eventos que The Latina Center lleva a cabo constantemente para apoyar a nustra comunidad

Suscribirse

* indicates required

Email Address *

First Name
Last Name

The Latina Center
3701 Barrett Avenue, Richmond, CA 94805
Teléfono: (510) 233-8595
E-mail: info@thelatinacenter.org

NUESTRO PERSONAL:

Miriam Wong: mwong@thelatinacenter.org

Gloria Alvarez: galvarez@thelatinacenter.org

Mariana Rosales: mrosales@thelatinacenter.org

Nancy Alvarez: nalvarez@thelatinacenter.org

 Rosa Menjivar: rmenjivar@thelatinacenter.org

Alicia Rodriguez: arodriguez@thelatinacenter.org

Maria Sanchez: msanchez@thelatinacenter.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s