Contacto

The Latina Center
3701 Barrett Avenue, Richmond, CA 94805
Teléfono: (510) 233-8595
E-mail: info@thelatinacenter.org

NUESTRO PERSONAL:

Miriam Wong: mwong@thelatinacenter.org

Javier Nunton: jnunton@thelatinacenter.org

Yolanda Mendoza: ymendoza@thelatinacenter.org

Adriana Martinez: amartinez@thelatinacenter.org

 Rosa Menjivar: rmenjivar@thelatinacenter.org

Alicia Rodriguez: arodriguez@thelatinacenter.org

Gloria Isabel Ruiz: gruiz@thelatinacenter.org

Maria Sanchez: msanchez@thelatinacenter.org

Gagavitz Posada: gposada@thelatinacenter.org