Personal

1975108_522812641160918_1140409375_nMiriam Wong
Directora Ejecutiva
mwong@thelatinacenter.org


GLORIA ALVAREZGloria Alvarez
Latina Community Women’s
Health and Leadership
galvarez@thelatinacenter.org

NANCY ALVAREZNancy alvarez
Our Children First Program
nalvarez@thelatinacenter.org

Mariana Rosales HIV ProgramMariana Rosales
Hear Our Story HIV program


ROSA MENJIVARRosa Menjivar
Young Latina Future Leader
rmenjivar@thelatinacenter.org

ALICIA RODRIGUEZAlicia Rodriguez
Domestic Violence Facilitator
arodriguez@thelatinacenter.org

MARIA SANCHEZMaria Sanchez
Latina Community women’s
Health Educator
msanchez@thelatinacenter.org